Staff & Directors

Photo by Allegra Boverman Photography.


Executive Director

Will Stewart

(603) 489-6104 ext. 1

Communications & Outreach Manager

Beth San Soucie

(603) 489-6104 ext. 2

Event Coordinator

Sarah Davis

(603) 489-6104 ext. 3

Board of Directors


E.J. Powers, Executive Vice President, Montagne Communications


Kaitlyn Woods, Senior Media Specialist, Eversource Energy



Carmen Lorentz, Executive Director, Lakes Region Community Developers


Rachael Comstock, Controller, Finance, Iron Heart Canning Co.


Johanna Halperin

Stacy Covey, General Accounting Manager, Planet Fitness World Headquarters

Mike Giovinelli, Director, Account Services & Strategic Planning, GYK Antler

Janelle GormanChief Financial Officer, TRM Microwave

John Greene, Community Relations and Economic Development Specialist, Eversource Energy

Mark LaPrade, Principal, BerryDunn

Matt Toy, Director, Account Management, Fastly

Kristyn Van Ostern, Co-Owner/Founder, Wash Street


George Bald, Commissioner, NH Department of Business and Economic Affairs (formerly DRED)

Thomas Horgan, Executive Director, NH College and University Council

Fred Kocher, President, NH Tech Alliance (formerly NH High Technology Council)

Stephen Reno, Chancellor Emeritus, University System of NH

Jim Roche, President, Business and Industry Association of NH